Hours

 

Monday through Friday:

7:30 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday’s:

We are open every other Saturday from 8:00 am to 2:00 pm.

Here is a current list of the Saturday’s we will be open and the veterinarian working that day:

 

Saturday, September 20 – Dr. Alison

Saturday, October 4 – Dr. Grant

Saturday, October 18 – Dr. Scott

Saturday, November 1 – Dr. Grant

Saturday, November 15 – Dr. Alison

Saturday, November 29 – Dr. Grant

Saturday, December 13 – Dr. Scott

Saturday, December 27 – Dr. Grant

Saturday, January 10 – Dr. Alison

Saturday, January 24 – Dr. Grant